ThE Team

Selection, Care, Guarantee, Service

The home of pre-loved cars.

The Team

Our ever professional team is ready to assist you in choosing the right car for you.

Jayson Lamb

Jayson Lamb

Manager

jlamb@ronnies.co.za
Cell: 082 652 4374

Sipho Zwane

Sipho Zwane

Assistant Manager

szwane@ronnies.co.za
Cell: 082 320 3262

Chris Mcetywa

Chris Mcetywa

Sales Executive

cmcetywa@ronnies.co.za
Cell: 083 504 7212

Wayne Els

Wayne Els

Sales Executive

wayne.els@ronnies.co.za
Cell: 081 091 6483

Carl Murray

Carl Murray

Sales Executive

carl.murray@ronnies.co.za
Cell: 083 306 4198

Taryn Rawlins

Taryn Rawlins

Administration

taryn.rawlins@ronnies.co.za
Phone: 043 726 4444

Luthando Solilo

Luthando Solilo

Sales Executive

Wendy Seiderer

Wendy Seiderer

Business Manager

wseiderer@ronnies.co.za
Phone: 043 726 4444

Zipelele Kalimashe

Zipelele Kalimashe

Receptionist

Phone: 043 726 4444

The home of pre-loved cars & bikes